laboratory medicine

Dr.A. Radha

MBBS, M.D- Pathology, DNB, PDCC
Chairperson Department of Laboratory Medicine and Consultant Oncopathologist

Dr.S. Latha

MBBS, MD PATH, DNB, PDCC (Renal Pathology)
Consultant – Renal Pathologist

Dr.S. Baby Padmini

Msc, Mphil, PhD (Microbiology)
Head – Division of Microbiology, Serology and CSSD

Dr.C. Arulraj

M.Sc, PhD (Biochemistry)
Head – Division of Biochemistry

Dr. Vishnu Chandrakumar

MD (Path), DNB, PDF (Molecular path)
Head – Division of Molecular & Advanced Diagnostics, Consultant Molecular Pathologist

Dr. Laya Thomas

Senior Resident